IT Steering Committee List

Name	Title	Department	Faculty
Don Brooks	Associate VP Professor	Office of the Vice- President, Research Pathology and Laboratory Medicine	Medicine
Alison Buchan	Professor Senior Associate Dean, Research	Cellular & Physiological Sciences	Medicine
Ian Burgess	Comptroller	Budget Office	
Larry Carson	Manager, IT Ops	Medicine Faculty	Medicine
Ian Cavers	Senior Instructor Assoc Dean	Computer Sciences	Science
Drew Collier	Chief Administrative Officer	Development and Alumni Engagement	
Ted Dodds (Chair)	CIO & Associate Vice- President	Information Technology	
Greg Feldman	Assistant Professor	Geography	Arts
Luca Filipozzi	Director of Operations	Electrical and Computer Engineering	Applied Science
Vivian Forssman	Director, Learning and Technology Services	Sauder School of Business	Sauder School of Business
Andrew Glynn	Director of Financial Reporting & Budgeting	Budget Office	
Yolanda Gonzales	Manager, Finance	Information Technology	
Kathryn Harrison	Associate Dean, Strategy and Communications Professor	Arts Faculty, Political Science Department	Arts
Saker Hirani	Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration	Law Faculty	Law
Michelle Lamberson	Director Distance Education Instructor	Office of Learning Technology	Continuing Studies

Brian Lee	Director Finance, Arts	Arts Faculty	Arts
Cyprien Lomas	Director Learning Centre	Land and Food Systems, Faculty of	Land and Food Systems
Neil Maclean	Director, Administration	Applied Science Faculty	Applied Science
Alan Marchant	Executive Director Advancement Services	Development Office	
Alex Monegro			
Anoush Poursartip	Professor	Materials Engineering	Applied Science
James Ridge	Associate Vice- President and Registrar	Enrolment Services	
Susanne Schmiesing	Director, Finance & Administration	Dean's Office, Faculty of Education	Education
David Shorthouse	Director, Finance and Admin	Science Faculty	Science
Richard Spencer	Executive Director	Information Technology	
Sandy Tanaka	Director, Finance and Administration	Sauder School of Business	Sauder School of Business
Mark Vernon	Executive Director, Resources and Operations – Dean's Office	Medicine Faculty	Medicine
Hugh Wallace	Director, Student Systems	Enrolment Services	
Peter Ward	University Librarian Pro Tem Professor, History Department	History Department Library	
Gwen Zilm	Associate Vice President, Learning Services	AVP Learning Services Office – UBC Okanagan	