## IT Executive Steering Committee (Members List)

Name Title Department/Faculty

Aboulnasr, Tyseer	Dean; Rotating Member	Applied Science Faculty
Averill, Gage	Dean; Rotating Member	Arts Faculty
Farrar, David	Provost and VP Academic; Permanent Member	Office of the Vice-President, Academic
Grüter-Andrew, Oliver	Chief Information Officer; Ex- Officio	Information Technology
Muzyka, Dan	Dean; Rotating Member	Sauder School of Business
Ouillet, Pierre	VP Finance; Permanent Member	Office of the Vice President - Finance, Resources and Operations
Peacock, Simon	Dean; Rotating Member	Science Faculty
Ridge, James	University Registrar; Permanent Member and Chair	Enrolment Services
Shuler, Charles	Dean; Rotating Member	Dentistry